Stop the war in
EROTIKA 16 – mxdr: torn skin

11/04/19 EROTIKA 16 – mxdr: torn skin

Deep disturbing soundscape comprised of high-pitched shrieks and rustling textures, mixed by mxdr.

Featured artists:
T.A.G.C., novaTRON, magamura, Small Cruel Party, Adriano Zanni, Headband, Orphx, Daniel Bennett, Marc Baron, Jefre Cantu-Ledesma, Dome, Joe Colley, Aaron Dilloway & Hive Mind, Crawl Unit, Kevin Drumm, Gnawed, Deathroes, Shit and Shine, Haus Arafna, Kondaktor, Olivia Block

↓ Download