Stop the war in
GUESTS 61 – holohz

04/04/19 GUESTS 61 – holohz

holohz is a project of the Moscow-based sound engineer Yulia Glukhova. Rich in textures and spatial sound effects, Yulia's mix is a consistent soundscape comprised of melodic drones, subtle noises and rhythmic modulations.

Tariq Anwar - Dust
Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto - Grains
Killing Sound - Six Harmonies
Fred Frith - No Birds
Toshimaru Nakamura - NIMB 53
Teleplasmiste - Radioclast
Bohren & Der Club Of Gore - Zeigefinger
Andrew Chalk - A New Heaven
Saba Alizâdeh - Colors Wove Me In Tehran
Cosey Fanni Tutti - Sophic Ripple
Ausschuss - Yellow Sick Glow
Silvia Kastel - Generosity Of Particles
Paseka - Absorb
Ssaliva - For All I Care
Toshimaru Nakamura - NIMB 55
Caterina Barbieri - Undular
Tim Hecker - Careless Whispers
Cosey Fanni Tutti - The Secret Touch
Puce Mary - To Possess Is To Be In Control
Rabit - Advent
Silvia Kastel - Heart 2 Tape
Gonçalo Penas - O baixo na corda bamba

↓ Download